img

Prof.Tushar G. Shende

Title Asst. Professor & HOD
Qualification PhD (Civil Engg.)
Specialization Structural Engineering
Experience 10 Yrs
National/International Papers 04
Conferences/Workshops 02
Mobile 9049000186
Email-id tushars@itmnagpur.ac.in
img

Prof. Manisha Wasnik

Title Asst. Professor
Qualification M Tech
Specialization Envoirnmental Engineering
Experience 09 Yrs
National/International Papers 02
Conferences/Workshops 05
Mobile 8149394977
Email-id manishat@itmnagpur.ac.in
img

Prof. Kavita S. Kene

Title Asst. Professor
Qualification MTech
Specialization Structural Engineering
Experience 05 Yrs
National/International Papers 07
Conferences/Workshops 16
Mobile 9975211744
Email-id kavitak@itmnagpur.ac.in

Er.Vivek R. Kumbhare

Title Asst. Professor
Qualification MTech
Specialization Geotechnical Engineering
Experience 01 Yr
National/International Papers 02
Conferences/Workshops 06
Mobile 9890683861
Email-id vivekr@itmnagpur.ac.in

Er.Mukesh B. Mohature

Title Asst. Professor
Qualification MTech (P)
Specialization Geotechnical Engineering
Experience 01 Yr
National/International Papers 02
Conferences/Workshops 02
Mobile 9665023220
Email-id mukeshm@itmnagpur.ac.in

Er.Mangesh K. Urade

Title Asst. Professor
Qualification MTech (P)
Specialization Structural Engineering
Experience 05 Yrs
National/International Papers 02
Conferences/Workshops 02
Mobile 9921697738
Email-id mangeshu@itmnagpur.ac.in